Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

ARTIST CRAFTS STEPHEN KING BOOK COVERS FOR CLASSIC LOVE AND HEARTBREAK SONGS


via Nerdist:


Love songs are pretty wonderful but can also be strange. Most of the time they are the perfect shorthand to convey our feelings to another person far more poetically than we can usually muster. However, it’s remarkable how creepy they can sound when framed even slightly out of context. What’s usually meant as a profession of love and devotion for another can become a dark manifesto of obsession with the slightest change in tone or intention. This fact has become frighteningly clear thanks to an artist creating horror novel book covers for songs about love and heartbreak.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

THE SEED OF LINCOLN IS STRONG



Meet Ralph Lincoln, an 11th generation Lincoln and third cousin of Abraham Lincoln!

via Ralph Lincoln's website:

My name is Ralph C Lincoln and I am honored to be an 11th generation Lincoln. Who also shares the same Great-Grandfather as one of America’s greatest Presidents. If you visit Fayette County in Pennsylvania, you will find a small, obscure cemetery where members of the Lincoln family are buried, including Abraham Lincoln’s great uncle Mordecai, who served in the revolutionary war, and his son Benjamin. Mordecai Lincoln is my 5th generation great grandfather, which makes me a third cousin of the President.

Friday, February 09, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Friday, February 02, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

DEMONIC HE-MAN CENTAUR


I must make one for myself!

(repost?)

BIG LOU !


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

NICE DARK HELMET PIECE

by ????

UPDATE: by Jeff Boyes
(thanks, Timewaster)

Monday, January 29, 2018